Kabu Speaks

Friday, January 19, 2018

Lady Taps and Wiley Coyote...a short piece of fiction ...Who won the race!

Once upon a time back in the 20th century there were two amazing racing car... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Hello better news for Wiley,

Our Wiley still has fire and independence in his belly and I just love him... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wiley is feeling sad

Today we had an appointment with an RN who works with one of the... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Noises in the night.

We slept in today... It is too cold to point our noses out doors, the house... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 15, 2018

A Happy Weekend

How lovely to enjoy some family, an awesome milestone to celebrate, and... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 12, 2018

It is difficult to get passed the weather today even though I was expecting... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

An Oldie that has been published

Outside snow falls, cold silent crystals of woolly cotton. I'll not venture... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

No Blood Sweat and Tears means no blog...

I am almost out of what it takes to write today. Actually I have been... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

it has been a long day!

Just a short post. I have had a busy afternoon. One of the younger women... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 8, 2018

weather change...

** So today we woke up to a foot of snow on the ground and light snow... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.