Kabu Speaks

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Pat B has made me think back to my own childhood.

** Pat is telling us the story of two boys who had a terrible... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 29, 2021

Late entry

** Had to get these old bones up earlier this morning. The meeting at the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

A day out...

** yes I was out most of the day but not really having fun. It was mostly... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Time for a Happy Post!

** It may be deep mid Winter with Snow laid all about, but that's a time to... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Computer still no good

..Trish was here but we didn't get round to the computer. We sorted out the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 25, 2021

My Computer is behaving badly.

It is OK but it isn't. Microsoft isn't working properly and when I follow... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sunshine today.

* * BUT...don't let it fool a person. The temperature is 1.4 Fahrenheit or... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 22, 2021

Joices...a poem by me.

Joice's in life listen or talk study or not Joice's in life war or peace... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Trish was here today.

** She brought me Supper with her. She made a big pot of brown rice and... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

The sun shines and the temperature drops.

** My Graysome pestered me to go outside which he so often does when the... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.