Kabu Speaks

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Starting another story that I probably already told.

** What to write about, somedays there just doesn't seem anything more to... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The Great USA and the world of Gnomes.

**It is getting more and more difficult to avoid the World. Wiley enjoys... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Grumpy Old Men! Sorry I need to rant a bit...

First let me say that I will never do anything to hurt Wiley or to... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 5, 2018

Phone call this morning!

Wiley and I thought that we were to have a visit today from services that... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday with coffee and chat

** Woke up to snow again today and it has snowed lightly all day. We have... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Just been out to lunch.but no meeting tonight.

We had a phone call late yesterday from Wiley's old Air force friend. They,... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 2, 2018

These Boots are made for walking...

**My new boots. They are like my dad's boots that he always wore on the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

A down day for Wiley again.

A couple of days ago we went into a store in town where there are many... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Answering our R Presta's question from Yesterday.

Was I happy at Boarding school? The answer is yes. I always felt so lucky... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

The sun is sinking as I write my Post .

And as so often when the sun goes down, I start singing this Hymn in my... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.