Kabu Speaks

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

What the Dr said about our Wiley

No more driving at present; definitely no more night driving. When you have... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 18, 2017

Christmas downsized 2017. Wiley very tired.

Wiley is off to the Dr. shortly because he is having trouble getting his... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

More Merry Christmas fun...

and for me the winner of the most tasteless... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

What about some cute Christmas pictures.

I may have to do a couple of these before Christmas. There is just so much... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 15, 2017

Some of the worst Christmas gifts ...

We need to laugh more than ever these days. My Christmas gift to my blogit... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Why we do not have a proper Christmas tree

people with cats and kittens know what I mean.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Mr. Graysome's Merry Christmas...

Mr. Graysome is a contented and happy cat right now because I popped into... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

A Different Christmas time for son #1...

Son # 1 will be having a different Christmas this year. The big yacht race... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 11, 2017

The man in the hat.

So we did not go to Ottawa and it was a pretty cold day 10.5F. or 12-... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Bif snow and snowing again.

Every Saturday Evening that we, or I, drive Wiley to the AA meeting it... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.