Kabu Speaks

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Human touch is so important ..not just to give but also to receive.

** Wiley is getting heaps of kisses and hugs from me, throughout the day... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

I have water downstairs in the basement, in the laundry.

* And it is soaked into the carpet. *I have told Wiley about it. The drain... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Hear My Garden sing. Tra la, la lah...

**We woke up to Life giving rain this morning. Heavy soaking rain pouring... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

No Internet yesterday

sadly I did write a post yesterday and lost it because South of us here... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

A very Angry Kabu!

** Why is it when you are down someone comes along and kicks you in the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 13, 2018

Another week; how fast Summer flies. Kabu and coffee time.

** Another sunny day but not quite so hot. The days are discernibly shorter... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Ah it is a Lovely Sunday afternoon Not too hot

** Wiley has hardly left his bed since we got home, although we did go to... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Kabu up on her soap box again...

What exactly is Climate change all about? Despite all the conspiracy... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Zonked out...meaning very tired.

** So Wiley has been wanting to see his Sister who lives in a High rise... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

The weather maps say sunny...But

* * We have been getting soft gentle rain here for more than a couple of... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.