Kabu Speaks

Monday, June 17, 2019

more about Peppy

This is one of those stories one never forgets. There were many anecdotes... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

More Lilac than I thought. 2019.

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

lets see if this can work.

I am feeling the itch to write. I have some ideas, but I don't have the... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 14, 2019

My run around Friday

The hospital let the Home assistance groups that send people to us each... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wiley is home and sleeping deeply in his chair.

Wiley was so excited to get home and I had bought him junk food as a gift.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monarch butterflies.

** The lilac bush needs something, I am not sure what. I suppose I should... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Dragonflies...

Mosquitoes yesterday big as race horses and just as fast. BUT today,... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 10, 2019

Rain after the sunshine... Thanks Big V...

** Those beautiful days of sunshine have disappeared behind another front... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Part of my front Gnome country Garden. I have been gardening to center... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wiley still in hospital.

Big Mr. G is somewhat better today though. I spend as much time as possible... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.