Kabu Speaks

Friday, September 30, 2022

More trouble with the computer.

My heart is crying for the people in Florida who's lives have been wrecked... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Sick Computer.

Good morning everyone. my computer was compromised for 4 days but it is... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

I missed Yesterday writing here

We need to keep in touch with each other.There is too much misery out there... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

have been telling myself all morning two things.

1] Eat something. I virtually ate nothing yesterday just fluids. I was so... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 19, 2022

more work again today but not much dust.

Graysome wasn't asked his consent but I have confined him and myself to the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 18, 2022

The Gnomes continue to stay with Goldiec

Goldiec has so generously offered to keep the Gnomes with her until the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Dust in the air...

Oh yes everyone; and now it has settled on everything. is there much point... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 16, 2022

Thank you for the supportive comments.

Found out today they only started here Wednesday; the day before we had... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Home again.

We did enjoy our trip so much. I will write more tomorrow but for now just... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 12, 2022

No no no way is Missouri a boring State.

It is full of glorious scenery. The Ozarks are so beautiful. Not great... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.