Kabu Speaks

Friday, February 22, 2019

Pat B brought a story back to my mind.

** It is about my two Angels when they were kids. Nobody ever had boys like... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

And so far tomorrow (today) is a better day.

** At the risk of sounding ungrateful, today is a home alone day for us;... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

What to write about...

There isn't anything exciting or funny happened here today. I have started... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

The Grab Bar...

The guy came back today with the grab bar in the bathroom for Wiley. He... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 18, 2019

Painting Grumpy Gnomes...

It is still mid winter here with temperatures plummeting at night into... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

If it isn't one thing, it will become three

** The caption to today's post probably doesn't make much sense to you, but... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Trish was here this morning.

It is always a good day when Trish comes over. Wiley was lagging about... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 15, 2019

My half day off

** Actually my half day away from the house to get things under control.... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

To My Blogit family with love.

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

we have been really snowed in.

Trish did the back flat roof, removing the snow and then the guys next door... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.