Kabu Speaks

Monday, January 29, 2018

Any longer outside and one could lose fingers.

I have taken out the garbage ready to be taken away tomorrow morning, the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Lazy Sunday with coffee and snacks.

**The day started with snow flurries in the air and as the sun begins to... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

A poem of love ...

Swirling thumping, beating fast Passions unfold grasp at my heart. Just a... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 26, 2018

I am probably writing for myself ... to forgive myself.

Our Ciel in her post on writing asked the question about could we ever... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

when I watched my first soap on Television.

Of course it was in black and white. "Days of our lives," was first shown... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Some lanes seem to never end.

Wiley I watching a show that has been running since...well I am not sure... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Girl talk I suppose...

I had to take a trip into town today. A girl had to go to the hairdressers... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow,

It snowed last night when the forecast said overcast. The first I knew, was... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Is the race finished for Wiley Coyote

was where we Left our exciting race yesterday, While Lady Taps hurtled on,... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The race takes off...Lady Taps V Wiley Coyote

Continuing from yesterday when the contestants in the race were just at the... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.