Kabu Speaks

Friday, March 19, 2021

Love is in the air...

Not thinking about the Gnomes here. Whatever those little people get up to... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Trish day today

** Trish arrived later today and I was her last client for the day. I love... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

been busy today

** This morning when I was drinking my watered down pure orange juice, no... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 15, 2021

late but better than later...

**Such a busy day for me. I decided I needed supplies so I was up in good... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

The Gnomes have gone this morning. They left a note.

** Have gone to Nova Scotia. We love you and will be back before we are... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 12, 2021

As the Snow melts...

** It leaves a mess on the ground everywhere. Puddles and it runs down the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Goldiec dear, good luck with your lists and rules.

** As some of you know, I have done much research on Gnomes and yes, I... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Odds and ends.

** Coffee and or tea.----I enjoy both altho. coffee is my preference. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

A Trish day today!

** Trish was here before I was ready this morning. LOL. Not a difficult... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 8, 2021

No news post.

* * The Stew is delicious and I was able to make 6 individual meals, One I... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.