Kabu Speaks

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Kabu, on a really quiet Sunday.

And because it seems much hotter here than what the thermostat says.... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

We had rain last night...Wiley unwell today.

The rain last night is just what the garden needed but of course today is... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Water Water Everywhere ...Now The Flowers Sing.

Everyone outside is happy after yesterday and today. Mama is home and all... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

She's Back...Kabu is back home.

I am tired, a bit jet lagged and dazed but y' Know sometimes it is just... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

be away for a few days...

We wish all our friends in the USA a Happy Day today; hopiing that some of... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

More little news from Canada...

I call it "little news." from our home to yours; because there is so much... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 2, 2018

As the heat goes on...

Woke up to full sunshine but now the clouds have rolled in. I better get... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Oh Canada...la- lah- la- lah- la- lah!

July First, Happy Canada Day, No we are not slipping our day in before 4th... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

I lost my marbles!

No no LOL. Not my mind...well maybe that started to go years ago...but no!... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Canada turns hot and the value of a Hug!

A long weekend is looming here in Canada. Sunday is 1st of July and Canada... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.