Kabu Speaks

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

And Spring took a dive last night

** It rained most of the night and today. Stopped now but it is still... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Took a couple of days off everything

** Back now much brighter. We had so much rain and wind. The wind was... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Another Wet Day And More Sleep

**It is cold today as well so snuggling down and sleeping again just seemed... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 26, 2021

Sleepy day today

Graysome Pussycat has had a wonderful day for Mama spent most of the day in... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

First jab done

Trish drove me over to get my vaccine because I wasn't sure where to go.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Running awfully late

For my daily date with Blogit. It is dark cold windy and dreary today. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Such a warm day with a mild breeze.

** I saw my Chipmunk today. Either from the front yard or the back. Not... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Warm today and a lovely day to be out.

** I had to take the car to the garage today so if anyone rings me... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

A run in with a bear?????

** No I never have as yet and Hope to never ever. Actually, Summer and... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Sunshine but a cold wind blows

** The sunshine tempts me to be outside but the garden is still snow... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.