Kabu Speaks

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Carpets of color

** Ah the fall is happening. The colors under the trees out front of our... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Warmer and Sunshine

** Fall weather. Suddenly we are enjoying the warm weather that is coming... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving extended for us.

We enjoyed our Thanksgiving meal today instead of the traditional Sunday.... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Happy Canada Thanksgiving...

A few of the thigs that I give thanks for this year... I am most thankful... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The conclusion of the Habbie Gnome adventure

After writing my post yesterday I dragged a most reluctant Gnome into the... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 5, 2018

The adventure of Habbie Gnome.

Habbie Gnome came to live with us some years ago. He has never really... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Taps asks about the Gnomes...and other stuff...

**Actually dear Taps I am not sure of how many Gnomes are here these days.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

I was so lucky to get this shot.

This really is a magical place where we live. I was out getting a few Fall... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

It's beginning to feel like late fall here

** Rain last night and today it is cold. The weather pattern has changed... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday with Kabu and Coffee and a Happy Day.

** last night was a good night, we both got a decent sleep. ** hence today... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.