The Impossibility Of Knowing

Sunday, March 7, 2010

It Seems The 'Resume' Gig Is Beyond Me

I don't even know why, why I can't just pick myself up and finish. It... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 6, 2010

What do little girls and big girls want?

It's one of the great riddles of life, and sometimes i go in search of an... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 4, 2010

A Dark Dark Cul De Sac

Tis purgatory I am in. Sometimes we walk in, voluntarily, to purgatory. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Remembered I Must Be Open To Receive. Are You?

Had a couple of days of feeling swamped but emerging again. I see tides... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 28, 2010

THIS Will Have Me Pegged As... Well I Don't Know What

I dashed this off and sent it to whom I send these dashed-off things, and... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 26, 2010

The Elements Of Collapse

I feel like a shell today. The living creature within is gone away. But... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 22, 2010

When Good Is Not Good

There are signs of things easing. A breaking drought. Less waking in the... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 19, 2010

Cast In Bad Light

Perhaps I cast him in bad light when in truth he was in a bad place. A... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

How Does One Follow Up?

It’s not been easy to follow on from my previous post. I had a mixture of... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Here I Am

A couple of weeks ago when i wrote here that I was for the first time... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 25, 2010

For The First Time I Am Thinking Of Quitting

I had one of those emails saying my card would automatically be billed. For... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Silent Witness: Lurkers Rise Up And Speak As One

I've not been gone these 22 days. just silent. I think quiet reading is not... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 1, 2010

Amazing how the New Year brought hope again

The subdued mood lifted on the 1st. Yes, we are still in mourning. How can... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Unforgettable Christmas, secrets, and loving gifts

My daughter rushed in bearing gifts, hers and those of her brother, and me.... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 24, 2009

The sun and rain are in a tussle - as if the weathermakers know

On the eve of Christmas Eve in the small hours I uttered a few sentences to... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.