The Impossibility Of Knowing

Thursday, April 7, 2011

I May Just Frame It And Put It On The Wall

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; min-height:... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 1, 2011

The most mixed up lousy, enticing, glad, sad mad of times .. and toy ducks

That's a summary that's fair to say. I had been looking for news of my... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 18, 2011

The Impossibility of Knowing

I was at the hospital. A couple who are dear and almost lifetime friends of... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 13, 2011

The 25-Year-Old Warning & On Helping People At Home First.

... A woman told me on Saturday we should help people at home first. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 4, 2011

If You Take Your Heart Off Your Sleeve Are You Heartless, Sleeveless...

or (h)armless? They say you can't change others but we can change ourselves... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Who Am I To Judge?

Who indeed. First of all I am hugely relieved that no lives appear to have... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Ever Find That 'Never' Lasts About Five Minutes???

Everyone is different but the same or is it the same but different? I was... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

A partly unplanned post - been pre-occupied - survivor guilt

with thoughts of my neighbour. Survivor's guilt too perhaps that I am here... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Higher ground

I think when a crisis hits you have to take yourself to higher ground. You... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 8, 2011

What Matters

I saw a sight yesterday I rarely see here. I saw an ambulance go by, then... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 25, 2010

A Christmas letter (unsent)

Merry Christmas. May it be fun, and loving, for you and yours. Much fun... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

The Hardest Part Of My Job Is...

Over the past year I've changed jobs somewhat. One of my jobs is to help... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Just When You Thought You Were Forgotten...

... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Landing LA soon more later

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 8, 2010

A NYC Kind Of Day, Woody Allen, Central Park

Room roulette on again today. Still I had three good nights here. Got a... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.