Kabu Speaks

Thursday, May 2, 2019

more news later

Just popped in to tell you that Wiley is back in hospital but i am hoping... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday Post with coffee...

** It is freezing cold here and raining again. There is no Spring around... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

And today a most serious topic...

Gnomes>>> Bless their little hearts. Who ever thinks that they are made of... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 29, 2019

Not my Business BUT>>>>>>>>

Your President went too far for me as a retired RN not to say something... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 26, 2019

My precious four hours off.

I call it my shift break. my four hours on a Friday afternoon. I am so glad... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Daffodils are pushing their way through

Outside around the house I have a few Tulips and quite a number of... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Cold and Windy and three lazy people.

I woke up this morning with cat back side pushed against me and as i looked... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wiley is home again...

Wiley came home today. His blood work supposedly said that the infection is... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Happy Easter everyone...

Wiley remains in Hospital. I admit that Iget up rather late, each morning;... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

One less worry...

** I am just so tech. savy!!! I have the Tele. working again. I took the... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.