Kabu Speaks

Friday, July 19, 2019

I was too exhausted last night to read anyone or to write and I need you al

** I love this community..and I do rely on you all. because your support... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Today was a horror

No I am not going to moan about my lot in life. The important aspect is... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Camelot North gives me so much peace.

** Mostly anyway. It does distress me when some of the birds fight and the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Dang; Just lost my post

which was a post about nothing much but still. ** Wiley is very confused... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

A dear friend reminded me of a couple of things about My Mother

** When she was suffering from Alzheimer disease was the only time that... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wiley is home again...

** Life feels somewhat like I am one of those yo yo toys that one used as a... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Just home from visiting Wiley

** Yesterday he was terrible but today he was his sweet self...even if his... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Ouch I cannot believe it is two days since I wrote.

** Wiley remains in hospital. Yesterday he was a darling, today he is... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Yesterday was such a happy day...now Wiley is in hospital

Because of the hot weather, last night Wiley and I were enjoying sliced... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sooooooo hot and muggy

We are supposed to get some relieving rain or storms but perhaps we have... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.