Kabu Speaks

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

and another someone coming tomorrow

Vet affairs obviously have decided at this stage that they are paying for... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 14, 2019

yet another visit...

Poor Wiley is asleep in his chair. He is really exhausted. A lovely young... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

this and that on Saturday.

**Today here,the sun is shining,not a cloud in the sky; however the icicles... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 11, 2019

My lap-top is in hospital

....Since Wiley doesn't use his lap-top any more I have just finished... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

About a Cat!

** Mr Graysome acted most odd for him yesterday when Father Kenny visited.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

and today was a much better day...

I think that Wiley needs more attention than what I seem able to give him.... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

A difficult day today.

didn't get much sleep last night and this morning was a tough one. Wiley... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 7, 2019

let's try this one...

** Some times when I have trouble sleeping at night I end making the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Let us talk of other things...

**I am tired of talking about Wiley and Kabu, today anyway. **I am... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Ah Saturday and no one is coming today.

I am so very grateful for all the help that Wiley and I receive from VET... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.