Kabu Speaks

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wiley is in the short stay facility...not a happy boy I am home and... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Praying for those in the Hurricane Path

** It is cool up here. Cool and I see the first signs of leaf change. No I... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

No luck with kitty

** Thank you everyone for taking such interest in my kitty drama; and in... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

This is not a political post ...but I am on my soap box.

**"Render unto Caesar what belongs to Caesar, ' but this is not... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 26, 2019

** Tired after a busy day; y' know some-days everything seems to need... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Gadding about yesterday...

** Against my sober thinking we went out for lunch yesterday. ** I have... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 23, 2019

My 4 hour break..

** Well at present I have given up my "me time" at the hairdresser for... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 22, 2019

A Guest came to Lunch

** A telephone call from out of the blue!!!! as an Australian would say. **... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sorry some things really are too nonsensical not to think on.

* *I have Danish ancestry...Great Grandparents...but still...even if I... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday Quiet Sunday...not much happening.

** Wiley just went for a little walk out the front door, down the wooden... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.