Kabu Speaks

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Yes CCT I kissed the Blarny stone when i was about 21 years old.

I can't fool you dear CCT I will have to keep my stories real. Uncle Arthur... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Happy Gnomes.

I must say ever since i spent time making the back yard nicer and Jim cut... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 12, 2022

Continuing my gripe

** One more thing about that cute phone...it was yellow, my favorite color... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Technology!

An Old person's gripe. Your personal computer is working just fine, you're... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Another scorcher

Too hot to be outside. but water has to go out late today. Even Graysome... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

EeeeeKs I couldn't get into Blogit.

My subscription must have run out and I found myself locked out so am all... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 6, 2022

CCT almost everything I can think of these days is a pain in the Bum!

** More on-going heat and the 10 day forecast from today is for it all to... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 5, 2022

heat waves in Australia never lasted this long

The weather remains dry and hot with no relief in sight and no storms even... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Today it is a scorcher

Yesterday morning we drove off to pick up a prescription from the pharmacy... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 1, 2022

Just a quick blog

Not because it is hot, which it is, but because I am having trouble again... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.