Kabu Speaks

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

so now the television has died.

Don't they always say that trouble comes in three? Well Now the television... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sorry have been too busy.

Wiley is in hospital again. Unbelievably, he became hostile and didn't... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Adult children!

Warmer today....not double digit numbers expected yet but the snow is... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wiley's birthday today. He reminded me that t'was so...

he was looking at a large ugly clock that we have on the wall in our... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

About all that I seem able to write

Is really terrible Rhyme. LOL. I should apologise for yesterdays try but... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Okay, even I am thinking enough Snow now!

Yesterday we were promised some light Snow through the night and into the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 8, 2019

So the dreaded visit has happened and decisions made.

OK...first of all Tom is a great guy and he is our coordinator for all the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thank you dear geri and pondering on a difficult decision.

Pat B in her post, reminded me that although Wiley is not my first husband,... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 6, 2019

A cold Saturday ... and me and my boys!

I leapt out of bed very slowly this morning. Today nothing is happening. No... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 5, 2019

My time off...

Today is my day to have 4 hrs in town to get groceries, go to the bank and... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.