Kabu Speaks

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Whacko Kabu...or so Wiley believes. LOL

** Daily News from Camelot North. * We did go out last night. Boston Pizza... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Too many people coming through here today...

It is nice to see people but today has been hectic for Wiley and myself.... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 16, 2018

A rose by Kabu...and an update about the bee drinker.

Well grown and photographed in the garden by Kabu anyway. I bought a couple... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Kabu, on a really quiet Sunday.

And because it seems much hotter here than what the thermostat says.... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

We had rain last night...Wiley unwell today.

The rain last night is just what the garden needed but of course today is... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Water Water Everywhere ...Now The Flowers Sing.

Everyone outside is happy after yesterday and today. Mama is home and all... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

She's Back...Kabu is back home.

I am tired, a bit jet lagged and dazed but y' Know sometimes it is just... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

be away for a few days...

We wish all our friends in the USA a Happy Day today; hopiing that some of... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

More little news from Canada...

I call it "little news." from our home to yours; because there is so much... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 2, 2018

As the heat goes on...

Woke up to full sunshine but now the clouds have rolled in. I better get... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.