Kabu Speaks

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Wiley and Kabu will be Celebrating 10 years of Christmas time together ...

tomorrow. We are just as happy and just as much in love; no more in love as... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

I cannot help myself...I am caught between real Pride in So # 1 and Terror.

CHALLENGE OF A LIFETIME: Sailor Martin Gregory in Wagga this week before... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 22, 2017

Getting closer for the night of St Nick.

I remember as a kid when school broke up a week before Christmas and the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Christmas seems to have been lost in 1 minute news!

Unless I am watching hockey or a movie........last night I wasted too many... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

This guy has a very nervous Mama

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

What the Dr said about our Wiley

No more driving at present; definitely no more night driving. When you have... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 18, 2017

Christmas downsized 2017. Wiley very tired.

Wiley is off to the Dr. shortly because he is having trouble getting his... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

More Merry Christmas fun...

and for me the winner of the most tasteless... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

What about some cute Christmas pictures.

I may have to do a couple of these before Christmas. There is just so much... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 15, 2017

Some of the worst Christmas gifts ...

We need to laugh more than ever these days. My Christmas gift to my blogit... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.