Kabu Speaks

Thursday, May 30, 2019

big and little Mr. G

** Big Mr G. is as well as he can be. Today It was time to get the Summer... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

both my boys had a difficult day today...

** Wiley had one of those frequent bathroom visiting days. I don't know... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 27, 2019

A new arrival

I was in one of the garden centers a couple of days ago, looking for... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 25, 2019

So today it is back to storms and very heavy rain.

I intended to start planting out some of my hanging pots and large pots of... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 24, 2019

It is nearly Spring weather here today.

J ordan from next door is outside this evening mowing the grass. It is nice... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

For Wiley

This is an oldy I am not sure if it was here at some time. Swirling... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Gnome nonsense...

If you sneak out before the dawn You might just catch a sight If you sneak... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Not many Geese passing through

** Perhaps the Canada Geese are taking different routes to the North for... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 20, 2019

funny ha ha weather and animal fun.

** The weather is so wet. If anywhere in the Northern Hemisphere gets rain... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Weather poor, but still a lovely day.

** Wiley is great today, better than he has been for just so long. Mr. G... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.