Kabu Speaks

Thursday, April 4, 2019

After crossing the border...

I had studied my maps and drove to a B& B place that when I phoned would... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

The trip...

So I drove to Ottawa, Canadian passport with me. Yes I was thinking to stay... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

I been on Respite leave

I got sent off to take a break while our Wiley; AKA the great escape... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

A little story... MEETING A MAN.

Sitting in the House all day was not good for a person, yet is was so cold... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 16, 2019

so I just read some posts feeling that ...

they may give me some inspiration. Nope! I mean they were great fun reading... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 15, 2019

A cold windy but happy day

I was in town today...my 4 hours to get lots of important things... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

yesterday we had another huge snowfall.

** I don't know how many inches of snow fell but at least 4 or 5 yesterday... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Ups and downs...more ups than downs.

** It is snowing like the first major snow of the season. It is a White out... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

CCT thank you for making me laugh

* I am so sorry that I disturbed your sensibilities CCT...(giggling) re-... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Crows and others...

I am really, really, busy today so this will be short. Wiley is doing OK.... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.