Kabu Speaks

Saturday, July 30, 2022

85 F another nice day.

We spent time outside this morning with Graysome and managed to pull a few... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 29, 2022

Out again all day today.

we have spent a week looking for jim's set of keys so today we ventured out... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

It is 80 degrees outside

which is nice but when pulling weeds and fixing gardens it feels hotter in... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Out today, actually took the day off.

A happy day. Jim had to see the Dentist this morning and so I went with... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The contractor and his workman just left

They came to sort out what is possible and exactly what isn't. This is an... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 25, 2022

Cooler Cloud covered and 6 drops of rain.

I am happy though because those few drops of rain keep coming every hour or... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Still hot and yes Wiley and I laughed for years about the fun!

Dropped everything today and went for a lovely drive out and along the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 23, 2022

96 F outside at present.

I was out early to water some pots they will need more tonight. Yesterday... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 21, 2022

take two, lost the first Post!

There were some boys advertising in the local paper for work and Jim kept... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

heatwave continues.

Heat waves in Australia in places where I have lived, came and went over... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.