Kabu Speaks

Friday, March 5, 2021

Feed the birds for dollars a bag...

** Trish and I had a great time together yesterday. Yes she cleaned the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thank -you My Blogit friends.

** I needed a couple of days to get my head around the changes that are... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Not good news about Wiley today

** Wiley's Dr rang me this morning re his health situation. He has... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 1, 2021

the coldest wind today.

The wind chill must be sending the temperature way down low. I had to go... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 27, 2021

More Snow...

BUT...today I enjoyed a lovely visit from my neighbors next door. They... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 26, 2021

I did intend to go out today

I should get the mail. I have plenty of food in the house. I think I will... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Another old Poem.

Time to write Of treasure chests and pirates Of cabbages and kings Someone... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Even more Snow.

** Heavy Snow is falling all day today. A real Canadian February day. It... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Time to write something.

Haiku Ice and Snow on Snow Wind chill down twenty five below 'Tis bleaK Mid... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 22, 2021

Internet is playing up. or my lap top anyway.

I will try not to lose my post. Of course, the best thing i could have... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.