Kabu Speaks

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Wiley had a friend in Nebraska...

>> not from Blogit but Face Book. Wiley wasn't on FB very long but he was... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Trish and Mark came over and worked so hard.

** Yes I am going to pay them at the end of all their trouble for they did... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 30, 2021

Taps you are so beautiful and Florida son is so much like you...

** If you didn't see the great Photo of Our Taps with her son go and look... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Hello from Home while we are still here.

** Myself and pussycat are one step closer to being able to leave. Today... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

An oldie that I enjoyed adapting into a poem.

Adapted by HJV © Rumpelstiltskin by the brothers Grimm A Gnomish fellow but... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

I slept the day away..

** I can't believe it. I woke up early this morning and decided I really... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 26, 2021

Too long not writing...

Just here to say hi and will be back reading and writing more tomorrow. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

it's a rainy day today all day!

** It started with storms in the night, not too much wind and then rain and... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 19, 2021

Packing, bubble wrapping,

it never seems to end!First I threw muchly and more away. Then I put stuff... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 18, 2021

taking a bit of a break.

** I intended to get up early this am and bubble wrap all my figurines and... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.