Kabu Speaks

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Little Hobo...

The animals and birds around here really are the joy in my life and they... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 16, 2019

THAT LAPTOP!

** I am using Wiley's laptop. I don't like it but I do like to keep in... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Wiley was in the hospital and now he is home

** Wiley ended in the hospital last night...issues that arose from another... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Another snow day today

** I wrote this poem some years ago and it has been published twice in... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Snow...

**So much of Northern America is having Snow and the prediction is for lots... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 11, 2019

Believe it or not...

*** Lest we forget...Remembering all those who fought so that we may live... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

** Our internet keeps going in and out, it is difficult to keep Wiley... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

A cold Wednesday post...It has been a busy day.

** We started off with a small dusting of snow on the ground which melted... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Nature nurtures...

** This morning I was charmed by the birds living around here. I have... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sometimes Kabu equals Chaos.

** I wrote myself a list of calls, last night, that I had to make today.... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.