Kabu Speaks

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rick Flint Thank you for your advice.

Re Mr Graysome (great name)! Check out "wikihow" on how to stop cats from... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Pea Soup Fog last night... and need to ask about 'THAT CAT'

Yesterday was a weather wise miserable day and today doesn't look much... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

When the going gets tough, the tough hide by going to sleep!

I love Wiley John so much, and I hate to see life becoming more and more... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 19, 2018

prayers answered ...

Wiley woke up this morning with his BP. normal after a good nights sleep. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Wiley with High BP.

Wiley seemed better today but he has asleep in his chair,most of the day. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

A Busy day...here is a quick break down

** It was like main street on Boxing Day here today...so much coming and... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Couch Potatoes...

Wiley and Kabu, officially Olympic watching Couch potatoes. Any, and every,... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

The art of script writing.

School Days " is an American popular song written in 1907 by Will Cobb and... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Now what to write about today... Valentine's action. LOL

** I hope everyone has had a fun Valentine's day. I went into town today... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Another Post about Nothing.

We are having such a happy break from the miserable News that seems to... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.