Kabu Speaks

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

A Different Christmas time for son #1...

Son # 1 will be having a different Christmas this year. The big yacht race... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 11, 2017

The man in the hat.

So we did not go to Ottawa and it was a pretty cold day 10.5F. or 12-... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Bif snow and snowing again.

Every Saturday Evening that we, or I, drive Wiley to the AA meeting it... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 8, 2017

Positive thoughts

** Wiley tried a double dose of a drug for PTSD that the Dr. thought may be... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 7, 2017

The California Fires.

I have been and continue to pray for and to send positive thoughts to... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

The ridiculousness that sometimes happens between friends.

Canada is to buy some old Air-force fighter Jet Air-planes from Australia,... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Visitors today

It rained last night and the temperature according to my laptop is 10... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 4, 2017

To the Bank and back

There are so many inconsistencies when your beloved is experiencing changes... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 3, 2017

December 2017 beginning ...

No dawn today just heavy grey sky No snow that stays, makes me cry. No... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 1, 2017

December and Winter and ...

It is feed the animals and birds time of the year again, from now until... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.