Kabu Speaks

Friday, June 23, 2017

Not feeling myself...so ...

Ugh...we went out for lunch and met up with old friends as we do several... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

A month working in a Thai brothel????

Well, thankfully No. We drove through some pretty scary and really... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

For those who are enjoying my old tale...We have flown on to Bangkok.

These days, Bangkok airport is an amazing huge progressive International... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Up date on the Wrens...Bangkok can wait...

Phew I have just been out onto the front deck. We have had so much wind and... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 19, 2017

While in Hong Kong...

By the time the Bus trip was ended, I had made friends with almost everyone... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

let's go travelling then...back into the past...

** I put it wrong yesterday about my kids...two boys only The eldest and... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Some stories of my 19-85 adventures if you would like...

I don't think I have ever told these stories or if I did it would have been... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 16, 2017

It is the sort of dull day with rain showers when a person sits and thinks... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

OK who... who.. let the dogs Out

Or in my case.... Who, Who, set a short term Hex on me????? LOL Yesterday... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Just quickly... not a good day for us.

I am exhausted. I don't want to go into details but we drove to Ottawa... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.