Kabu Speaks

By Kabu - About Me - E-mail this page - Add to My Favorites - Add to Blog List - See other blogs in Everything Else

Saturday, May 25, 2024

All quiet on the, near the Western Front!

A lovely day but maybe rain coming in. We have been doing some weeding. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 24, 2024

What a glorious day, is today!.

At this stage, not a cloud in a beautiful blue sky. Last night late, we had... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 23, 2024

We have no idea Why about the Window; and I am not sure how come Mercedes... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

waiting...just waiting...

I must have misunderstood for I thought the Book was going to be available... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Heavy wind, wild storms and a ton of rain last night.

The pot gardens are OK. I checked them out and just had to empty an... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 20, 2024

House keeper is here today. I am so happy.

I have just left her to do her 'thing'. The house has to look better when... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Sunday beautiful quiet restful Sunday.

To the delight of myself and my potted plants we had rain through the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Hi happy weekend.

I did quite a deal of potting work yesterday with my garden. Most things... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 17, 2024

Today there is a breeze and so far no clouds around. Why we just might get... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 16, 2024

looking nice outside but I was able to plant almost all my flowers out into... Sign in to see full entry.

Headlines (What is this?)