Kabu Speaks

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

I am exhausted. But tomorrow will be better...

**well, it cannot be a lot worse. ** Wiley is having a bad day after a bad... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 12, 2018

At last we may be getting somewhere.

** Wiley was somewhat better today. There is confusion yes...this morning... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 11, 2018

11/11 ...Armistice Day, Remembrance Day...

** Remembering all those who gave their lives in all wars including and... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 10, 2018

It seems as though winter is here in our Valley

We had more snow last night and this morning, and freezing winds to go with... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 9, 2018

A Snow day today...

I knew it would snow today. Our Adnohr lives across from us in Quebec in... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

They couldn't get rid of me today until I got some answers ...

about Wiley's situation. They have not yet found the correct medication nor... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

I visited Wiley today

I still feel really tired but thinking of our Wiley just lying there... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

As the sun is setting on another day...

** Wiley is still confused, still in his hospital bed, and a couple more... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 5, 2018

And on the third day...

The doctor rang me this morning with a confusing update. Wiley was a little... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wiley remains in hospital.

Wiley is still very confused. No the Dr. didn't come in today and finally... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.