Kabu Speaks

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Ah it is a Lovely Sunday afternoon Not too hot

** Wiley has hardly left his bed since we got home, although we did go to... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Kabu up on her soap box again...

What exactly is Climate change all about? Despite all the conspiracy... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Zonked out...meaning very tired.

** So Wiley has been wanting to see his Sister who lives in a High rise... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

The weather maps say sunny...But

* * We have been getting soft gentle rain here for more than a couple of... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

No Internet yesterday

** Tha't right, Stormy weather surrounded us yesterday so that the Wi-Fi... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 5, 2018

** I have a wonderful understanding with the Crows that live around here.... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Smiling today, Trish was here!

** Today makes up for yesterday, 'cos Trish was here. I had insisted... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 3, 2018

** I started a post about our day but it read so boring that I have deleted... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Coffee and chat.

** Summer heat and stormy skies today up here in the far North. It is very... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

The door that always stuck...

** The man came this morning to look at our back door from the Snow room... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.