Kabu Speaks

Monday, November 6, 2017

Went to the Dr. today... Flu shots bring on Dementia...

I had my flu shot and booked my Mammogram, well the hospital will call me... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 5, 2017

all My friends. The snow from last night was washed away with heavy rain... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Snowing outside.

** The first Snow for us for the Winter. very light but then it was heavy... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 3, 2017

What to write when you feel invisible...

That is the way it seems to me these days. That there is nothing more to... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Proud home owner, and a Thank you.

It wasn't the nicest say to go out, drizzling rain there and back but Wiley... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Mr. Graysome etc...

***An absolute misery of a day. A thick fog this morning ruined any chance... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Just Dreaming...

Last night in my dreams Wiley and I were jiving….I cannot jive but we were... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 30, 2017

I missed writing yesterday but back full of news today

Wiley seems to be somewhat better. The wet windy weather hit us hard... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Wearing My New Dress...

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 27, 2017

This picture brought back memories from the past.

Jack Sparrow...I love the Pirates of the Caribbean although I do not need... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.