Kabu Speaks

Thursday, February 28, 2019

My Must watch every afternoon on the telly...

** Bondi Vet... Since I used to live at Bondi In Sydney Australia, just... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Is this the grasp of Winter coming to an end

** The Almanack people are predicting that this very deep cold that we are... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Thank you to my friends.

It is so cold up here....minus 20 C plus wind chill so really very cold.... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 25, 2019

Time to catch up writing.

Wiley had a bad weekend; today is still not too crash hot. Still I have... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Then a few years later ...

My guys had turned into teenagers and I was divorced and bringing them up... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Pat B brought a story back to my mind.

** It is about my two Angels when they were kids. Nobody ever had boys like... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

And so far tomorrow (today) is a better day.

** At the risk of sounding ungrateful, today is a home alone day for us;... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

What to write about...

There isn't anything exciting or funny happened here today. I have started... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

The Grab Bar...

The guy came back today with the grab bar in the bathroom for Wiley. He... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 18, 2019

Painting Grumpy Gnomes...

It is still mid winter here with temperatures plummeting at night into... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.