Kabu Speaks

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Weather in the 80's today.

What we used to call an Indian Summer. There are leaves blowing everywhere... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Blogit friends are the best. Some of us have been through so much together

over the years. Some have moved on and others have passed. I miss some of... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 21, 2022

The Infusion of Iron knocked me right out

Just very short to let my friends know I am fine but can't keep my eyes... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

TODAY FEELS SO LIKE WINTER

Very cold this morning. It is quite weird though because the tree in the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 17, 2022

didn't think I would be able to reach Blogit today.

Our Internet disappeared for a couple of hours but then came on again. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Floods in Australia.

Floods in New South Wales yet again and this time along the Murrumbidgee... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 15, 2022

A Girls time out.

I had a date day today with one of Jim's many daughters and a daughter in... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 14, 2022

I'm late I'm late for an important date

As the White rabbit said as he dashed down the burrow into the Alternate... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 13, 2022

And house progress stopped again.

They half do a job and then no one shows up for days. Today Jim took me to... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Here it is Wednesday and with the workmen back in the kitchen YES!

and the Gnome stories to listen too and enjoy their excitement and hearing... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.