Oh no you didn't!

Sunday, September 2, 2018

knock knock adnohr

For Adnohr Knock knock Who's there? Ya Ya who? Yahoo I'm happy to see you too! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

knock knock adnohr

for adnohr knock knock who's there? annie annie who annie thing you can do i can do better. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 27, 2018

knock knock adnohr

For adnohr Knock knock Who's there? Mustache Mustache who? I mustache you a question but I'll shave it for later. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

My friend's cousin read her last year's winning poem. She wanted to be in the running with that same entry again this year. She was very disappointed when the other guy one. Her cousin told her you already won last year with that one. It's not the...... show. She wanted to know when it would be... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Not a joke but I wanted to share with all of you. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

dieters

Not only are we falling off the diet wagon this summer...we're dragging it into the woods, setting it on fire and using the insurance money to buy ice cream! Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.