Apropos of Nothing

Thursday, March 11, 2010

...note to self

The totality of all the minds that went into the epic production... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 6, 2010

iit is not because i am crazy it is because of sadness tho

this feeling of wanting to die all the time is a hard hard hard burden to... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 16, 2009

Fragments of Identity

I am trying to meet myself But it is a dark alley This self Has a skewed... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Something to Think About...

By interpreting freedom as the propagation and immediate gratification of... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 14, 2009

Enters...Spider Cat

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 10, 2009

Advise From One Of Our Better, Modern Contemporaries

"If the person you are talking to doesn't appear to be listening, be... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 9, 2009

In Reference to Understanding One Person's Dilemma With Life

I always get confused when I think about the advice of forgiving one's... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 7, 2009

The Citadel: Europe’s First Floating Apartment Complex

This “ water-breaking ” new project was designed by Koen Olthuis of... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 6, 2009

So often things we have lost are found 'right under our noses'

I think it's a good idea then, to look there first Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

A Funny Thing I Do...

It is some sort of error in thinking, or maybe not. Let's say I'm walking... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Love yourself

"It's surprising how many persons go through life without ever recognizing... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Hurry Asteroid!

Black grieving web weaving widow seething trapping herself Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 23, 2009

I R Hungry Kitteh But I Wayt

my cat she's so weird a client of kitty neurosis dot com she knows she's... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

This Feeling Has Me Hiding Under The Black Chair

What Can I Do? where to put it? I need to set it down all this I'm missing... Sign in to see full entry.

You Are Who?

potential portals chase my rhyme they thaw the constraints found in time a... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

The Shelling is Relentless Regardless of Tactical Evasive Measures

I turn around see that once was sound my fortress is now in little... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

I usually work with shapes in art, now faces are appealing to me...

This is an angel with chocolate and sprinkles Click here for a link to my... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 13, 2009

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Have You Ever Noticed~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

That You Are NOT Your thoughts? You are that you Looking at those thoughts... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

~~~To Sir With Love~~~

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

As I recall, the Name is Sue or Psuedonym, or Sudan Nation

Your poems make me want to fling my paintbrush in all directions ideas... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.