Apropos of Nothing

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Come and Play and Trick your Brain via Tricks of Visional Input

— Click icon to select — --> Click anywhere to play! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 13, 2008

Militant Poetry by Zack de la Rocha

Sleep Now in the Fire The world is my expense The cost of my desire Jesus... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Why Is It These Images Strike Me As If These People Aren't Really People

At all? It is as if they have a very important part of their brain off in a... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Nautilus Shell House

Visit this home and many other interesting abodes via Senosiain Architectos... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

The Singing, Ringing Tree

(click to hear and see the tree) Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 2, 2008

I MiSS the Rain and can do without Pain

I had an "experience" quite otherworldly in nature last weekend. If you can... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 29, 2008

Meaningless? Meaningful? Random? Pointless? Amazing?

Why do all the major peninsulas on Earth point south (Italy, Florida, tips... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Dreams are so weird

My mom is grilling chicken and garlic bread for sandwiches. I worry cause I... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 25, 2008

University of California TV

Browse Series By Subject: Agriculture Arts and Music Business Health and... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

reticular formation

(click on image) Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 18, 2008

You know, just regular things

I want you to come and see me I want to exchange mp3 files with you I want... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

The world is now far too dangerous for anything less than Utopia.—

— Buckminster Fuller Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Thanks to Merkie for a mantra custom made for my days...

Normal 0 Thank you for the precious teacher given- that I learn within the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Who Said this? "It is more important to know what sort of person has

a disease than to know what sort of disease a person has". Hippocrates I... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Literally Everything by Abigale Rising

I search out patterns All the time What am I looking for I have to know Or... Sign in to see full entry.

Unraveling the mysteries of that which makes it possible 4 you to read this

Dana Press Books Try to Remember: Psychiatry's Clash Over Meaning, Memory,... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

A Free & Comprehensive Guide To The World of Psychology

A very warm welcome to the All About Psychology website. Written and... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 9, 2008

"Have you ever opened up a book to a random page and passage

only to find an extremely apropos message seemingly from the Universe or... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 8, 2008

Few Things are More Painful than Unrequited Love

Unrequited love is love that is not openly reciprocated, even though... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 7, 2008

If you need to reach me emergently...

My sissy's psychiatrist says this on his answering machine...He is mixing... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.