Apropos of Nothing

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Worrying about Algae

Okay, so get this... she said she is operating in such a way that she can't... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 13, 2009

The sting of salt water

this sadness in this departure has me lost in seven seas of grief i cry but... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Kissing Jupiter from the Tastebuds of a Ladybug in Lava

But by failing to view things from even the silliest of vantage points we... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 1, 2009

This has a nice way of dawning on me

"It is the peculiar and perpetual error of the human understanding to be... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 29, 2009

The Following Is A List of Topics That Could Spark Me To Read Of Them

Abstract Abstract Thinking Irony Unconscious Mind Love Emotions Analyzing... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

perspectives

Beauty is reality seen with the eyes of LOVE Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 24, 2009

What I'm going to be thinking about today...

How Can I Fix My Brain When I'm Trying To Fix My Brain With A Brain That... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 22, 2009

mysteria and moondrop

I live in a castle with my cat. We are both confined to the tower. My cat,... Sign in to see full entry.

A message from a bumper sticker

The Classroom is Life The Lesson is Love What has love taught you lately? Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

what i notice

peeking out saying hello reminding me and myself of my higher-ness by the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 18, 2009

And into my field of vision occurred

a tiny, almost imperceptible dot. As the dot came into sharper focus, it... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 17, 2009

~*~*~*Music is a Mind Massage~*~*~*

Music is a great of great because it portrays itself in endless countless... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 16, 2009

A Good Thing To Remember

Forget not that the Earth delights to feel your bare feet And the winds... Sign in to see full entry.

Kodiak Island has been getting hit with some sizable earthquakes

according to USGS. I got an e-mail that named one at 5.9. That's huge to... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 14, 2009

Try This...It's a Consciousness Exercise -It Grows New Brain Cells-

Ask yourself how you came to think of this question...? Sit there in your... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

A Willing Captive-I Know Why Some Women LIKE the Burka

I'm minding my own business doing my business locked up tight like a... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 8, 2009

Contemporary man is blind to the fact that, with all his rationality

and efficiency, he is possessed by "powers" that are beyond his control.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

I'm Just Wondering If It Works...

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Lesson of the Day...

S T E E L Y O U R S E L F Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 1, 2009

The 13 Moon Calendar

It occurred to me that perhaps the entirety of my psychological unrest,... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.