Apropos of Nothing

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Time acts as space does when distancing oneself from a delusion

It is circular in this action orbiting away in an upward whirlpool Sign in to see full entry.

Some explaination & clarification is needed as to the meaning of this!

“What is this self inside us, this silent observer, Severe and speechless... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 27, 2009

Note To Self...

Change your consciousness and you’ll change your life. “Sooner or later,... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 25, 2009

It Made Me Snicker

D'oh! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Good Citizen Goodie Mysteria

For my therapeutic assignment I am to leave my place of seclusion called... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

It Seems

It S e e m s I am an Angel having got caught Flying By This body Made of... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 19, 2009

“If you see your path laid out in front of you --

Step one, Step two, Step three -- you only know one thing... it is not your... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 13, 2009

Since I am here for the duration having signed up for the bonus package...

I should like to permanently be rid of this black cloud of a shroud I'm... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 10, 2009

You know, next time on my birthday cake, or a wishing well

I am going to wish to visit you every week in this fashion until the 13th... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 6, 2009

We are quite apt to be fallible

Love Is Blind as the ties That Bind Many things cause short-sightedness in... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 23, 2009

...a horny beak and cheek teeth

A fossilized, 150-million-year-old, 9-foot-long Dryosaurus failed to reach... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 16, 2009

Judgment Creates

“Judge not by appearances, but judge righteous judgment.” -- Jesus We know... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

The Image That Launched A Thousand Comments

It's a doosie all right...What does it inspire you to think? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 7, 2009

What Does A TRILLION dollars LQQk Like?

One trillion dollars. That's a million million. It's a thousand billion.... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 23, 2009

A Very Creative Idea

WASP Knife This weapon injects a freezing cold ball of compressed gas,... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 29, 2009

To repress rebellion is to maintain the "Status Quo"...

Status Quo: A condition which binds the mortal creature in a state of... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Find the time in your days to listen to the ideas of Nassim Haramein

(PART 1) Nassim Haramein at the Rogue Valley... 243 min video.google.com... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 29, 2008

A Helpful Article For Writers/Bloggers

How to Make Your Articles Super Easy to Read! LinK By Fabian Tan Note...I... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Reaching

Connecting Triangulating The fractal nature In which We are all Connected Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 8, 2008

my emotions make me feel stupid

I feel them They are strong they feel real I put much stock in what they... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.