Kabu Speaks

By Kabu - About Me - E-mail this page - Add to My Favorites - Add to Blog List - See other blogs in Everything Else

Saturday, February 17, 2024

love the theater

Thursday night we saw this silliest play in the world. Jim asks is that why... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 15, 2024

A milestone have written 50 pages and a new chapter starts tomorrow

I took a couple of weeks to go back to the Continent and visit Switzerland... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

I won't let myself come to Blogit until I have written some pages.

This is the easiest book I personally have ever written. seeing as it is... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

38 pages and counting.

I am not trying to brag or anything by letting my friends here know how the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 12, 2024

The write continues...

I have just been spending a few days in Greece. I am finding it isn't easy... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Taps poses an excellent question

Why didn't I write this book years ago? People. Some people got in the way.... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 10, 2024

I am we are having a busy time.

While Mr Graysome sleeps the day through on the bed, we have been packing... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 9, 2024

Bother I lost my post and I must get writing so I will just make this short

The book is slow but progressing and I am a happy little writer. Not... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 8, 2024

I have a deadline ..September for the book

So I will have to write every day. I re wrote a better draft of those 4... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

GRRRRR I wrote 4 pages of my story on this lap ...

top which may just find itself murdered and six feet under if it doesn't... Sign in to see full entry.

Headlines (What is this?)