Oh no you didn't!

Monday, March 2, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

For Adnohr

Little April was not the best student in Sunday school. Usually she slept through the class. One day the teacher called on her while she was napping, "Tell me, April, who created the universe?" When April didn't stir, little Johnny, a boy seated in the chair behind her, took a pin and jabbed her in... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.