Oh no you didn't!

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

I bet you all been waiting all day for this!

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 16, 2017

hhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

see any like this?

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 13, 2017

now that's scary!

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

let's start celebrating halloween

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

lil johnny on the loose

On the last day of kindergarten, all the children brought presents for their teacher. The florist's son handed the teacher a gift. She shook it, held it up and said, "I bet I know what it is - it's some flowers!" "That's right!" shouted the little boy. Then the candy store owner's daughter handed... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Is it getting warm in here or is it the candles on my birthday cake? Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.