ABC's

Saturday, July 2, 2022

I cannot reach Tony. I feel nervous. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Facts

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Tony doesn't have a carer. I want to do something to help him. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday, Tony! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

I miss being a tutor. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Sad Update

I am sad to share with you all that Tony has glaucoma. He will eventually lose his vision. Please remember him in your prayers. Thank you. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Behind The Eyes

Tony now has glaucoma. He can't drive a power wheelchair anymore. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Alternate Format

The original purpose of Christmas Carols was to share the gospel with people who could not read. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Plain Language

I am a former reading tutor and am a big supporter of plain language. Plain langiage is inclusive of and understandable to everyone. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 3, 2020

Real Deal

Tony doesn't understand how serious the pandemic is. Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.