ABC's

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Hit The Road!

I look forward to reading with Tony when I return from my trips. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Take A Break

Due to Travis' wedding and several upcoming trips, I will not be meeting with Tony for a few weeks. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Gains

I enjoyed being with Tony this week. His comprehension and fluency have improved tremendously. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Back!

Tony will be here this week. I look forward to that. His visit will be a bright spot in this tough time. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Infirmed

Tony is having health issues. He is not coming. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

No Show

A broken wheelchair impacts a person's life in a major way. Tony's wheelchair still hasn't been repaired, so he was unable to come over yesterday. I feel badly for Tony. His chair hasn't worked in a while. He is on Medicaid, which takes forever to approve repairs. In times like this, I realize how... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Just Marvelous

Tony is coming tomorrow. I can't wait! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Reading Rocks

I look forward to seeing Tony on Friday. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Intermission

I am in contact with Tony. We will work together again when his wheelchair is repaired. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

House Call

Tony is still having problems with his wheelchair. I will go to his place and read when my schedule allows. Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.