ABC's

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Next Chapter

Good morning, I have mixed feelings about writing this entry. Tony thinks that I am now too busy to work with him. I respect his choice. He requested a new tutor. We will no longer be reading together but will remain friends. I look forward to what the Lord has in store for me. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Christmas in March

Tony and I celebrated Christmas last week. He is doing well. I am looking for large print books for him. I will go to his place when finances and transportation allow. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Rocking The Boat

I might have written previously that the person managing Tony's money is taking advantage of him. I have tried to make him realize this. He becomes upset and will not. He is mad at me. I am in the process of contacting his sister and authorities. Have I done the right thing? I think I have. Thank... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Wow

Tony and I have the same doctor. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

A Matter Of Perspective

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wild Party

I am excited about attending Tony's birthday party on Saturday! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

It's About Time

Tony is coming next week, following a long break. I can't wait! Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Tony

I hope to see Tony soon! Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Good Stuff

Tony got a chair! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Foxcatcher

Tony and I are currently reading, "Foxcatcher." I would recommend this book. Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.