ABC's

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Ride On

The paratransit system is having glitches. I hope to see Tony soon. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Whereabouts

Due to the recent snow, Tony has not been here in a while. I hope he returns soon. I need to check my schedule. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 4, 2016

Good Buddy

Tony is coming today. I can't wait! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Wheres Tony?

I will see Tony soon! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Special Guest

I am thinking about inviting Tony to an upcoming Redskins game. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Favorite

Tony is doing well. I hope to see him soon. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

He's The Man!

We had a blast at Tony's recent birthday party! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 25, 2015

Let's Party!

I am excited about Tony's birthday! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

The Glitch

Tony did not come today. He is having problems with his wheelchair. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 14, 2015

Into The Groove

I am so excited about spending time with Tony on Monday! Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.