It's Time To Get Your Head Out Of Your App!

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Giving Blondes Some Competition...

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 23, 2019

Yep...It's That Darned Global Warming...

Yep... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 22, 2019

How Many Democrats Does It Take To Fix A Problem???

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Civics 101...

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Puppy Limps Through Door and Finds a New Home

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

And they keep asking for more money...

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

That's quite a Kite!

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 16, 2019

Nice Outfit...I thought you were taking lessons from Melania???

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 15, 2019

That's the real reason...

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Meet Democrat Jerry Nadler...

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.