Love, Aunt Mita

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Big Fun

Excited to babysit with two of my nephews for a while. You are loved. Have a restful weekend. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 15, 2019

Now Serving

Amelia and children surprised us by joining us for dinner last night. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 24, 2019

This

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Revolving Door

On Monday, we enjoyed lunch with Travis, Claudia, Violet and Graham. A terrific time was had by all. Last night, Amelia, Lance, Lura, Timothy and Colby joined us for dinner. What a happy surprise. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

How Can It Be?

Happy fourth birthday yesterday to my nephew Colby. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Sharp Dressed Man

My first grade nephew wants to wear a jacket and tie to school. Look out world, that sharp mind is one sharp dresser! Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Afternoon Delight

Mom and I had the best time this afternoon with Travis, Claudia, Violet and Graham. I had not been to Clemyjontri Park in several years. Clemyjontri Park is completely accessible for people with disabilities. Clemyjontri Park is my most favorite park in the area. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Thank you

Thank you for praying for my nephew Benjamin. Surgery went well. He is home now and enjoying playing with his toys. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Prayer Request

My nephew Benjamin is having surgery tomorrow. Please pray for him. He is almost 2 and has never had surgery. Thank you all! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

New Nephew

Graham Clifford Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.