...This Time of Year...

Thursday, November 3, 2005

"Chained to the dream they got ya searchin for"

"The main attraction - distraction got ya number than number than numb... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 31, 2005

"Everything that identifies man as an animal -- but most especially sex --

is and has always been the subject of the most minute control by religion.... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 25, 2005

The most beautiful thing we can experience

is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science." -- Albert... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 24, 2005

"Whether it is a patch of wild flowers or a mighty civilization,

the process is the same. It is only life, trying out different shapes and... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 5, 2005

"As I've grown older, I've gotten picky.

I try not to ask questions the answers to which I don't have a rat's ass's... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 4, 2005

Life is supposed to hurt

My heart is meant to break I am supposed to fall in love with the wrong... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 28, 2005

The eagle

Once a farmer found an abandoned eagle's nest and in it was an egg still... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 16, 2005

Don't Ja just Hate it when "The Man" comes up to you and says,

"...Empty your pockets Son" In an analogous sense, each and every time I... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

You Dare To Question My Witch-icity!?

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 9, 2005

The marvel of all history is the patience with which

men and women submit to burdens unnecessarily laid upon them by their... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 4, 2005

The only thing that sustains one through life

is the consciousness of the immense inferiority of everybody else, and this... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 2, 2005

If I may say, Katrina Is Bringing out the Best in Blogging

And yes I put blogging reference in my title just to see if the belief that... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 25, 2005

I am not proud to be an American.

I'm just damned glad that I am one. Mightyholywarrior 8.2.05 Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 18, 2005

The entire economy of the Western world

is built on things that cause cancer. From the 1985 movie "Bliss" Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Get all the fools on your side and you

can be elected to anything. Frank Dane Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 8, 2005

Know how to listen, and you will profit even from those

who talk badly.~Plutarch Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 6, 2005

Nothing In Life Is To Be Feared,

it is only to be understood. Now is the time to understand more, so that we... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 2, 2005

It is nobler to declare oneself wrong than to insist

on being right - especially when one is right. Friedrich Nietzsche (1844 -... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 30, 2005

This country has come to feel the same when

Congress is in session as when the baby gets hold of a hammer. Will... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 9, 2005

Yes, pardon, I don't have a proper line

but I could not stand to let you pass me by without saying something... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.