Thoughts on Various & Obscure Uses of Molecules

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Do This, Grab the book nearest you and turn to page 44

Read the 4th sentence and post it here. This is mine: Without going out... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Although the world is full of suffering,

it is full also of the overcoming of it. -- Helen Keller Character cannot... Sign in to see full entry.

psychology

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 29, 2009

cycling sometimes not so rapid in somethings

just for one day just one day I sigh...as I imagine it all eyes looking up... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 11, 2009

who put that goo in my way long ago started it all and the others jumped in... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 1, 2009

(everything has a hole in it)

if it is about me, then it will be bad if i made it, then it will be bad... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 29, 2008

I learned today that the reason why I cannot form normal human

relationships is because as a child I was not taught. I was not taught many... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 25, 2008

If success or failure of this planet and of human beings depended

on how I am and what I do... HOW WOULD I BE? WHAT WOULD I DO?— Buckminster... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 1, 2008

This is a great documentary that I post here for my reference and yours too

Necessary illusions 2:47:40 Noam Chomsky on Manufactured intent and the... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

A documentary for your contemplation

THE KEY TO THE COSMO... 58:34 Professor Jim Al-Khalili continues his... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Another Earthquake?

I just felt my house swaying back and forth again! Sheesh! It really is an... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 17, 2008

This vid is really cute silly and funny and well done Ninja Kitty!

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 15, 2008

I would have never been able to imagine this...

It's rather hypnotic don't you think? LINK How sewing machines work Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 13, 2008

The Fractal Structure of the Everything!

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

I love Aeroplanes and the brave ones that fly them...

Crazy Landing (cross wind landing wow) 00:52 Views: 1,356,949 Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 9, 2008

Is Your Brain Mainly A Pain? Donate it to Harvard Research Today!

About the Brain Bank The Staff How to Make a Donation Make a Gift Types of... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 8, 2008

Like the spies who are never found out

The gloom in my head room I had a nervous breakdown a neuro meltdown a... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Think you know your rights during police encounters?

Answer these 8 short questions, and see how prepared you are. 1) The... Sign in to see full entry.

You Will Like This :))

***Halloween Magic *** LINK Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 27, 2008

Strange and Eerie Noises

Numbers stations are shortwave radio stations of uncertain origin. They... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.