The Adventures Of Donald Ricky Barefoot

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Snowbound

Dear Blogit Friends: How do you feel about the recent winter snowstorms? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 31, 2015

The Game

Dear Blogit Friends: Tomorrow is Super Bowl Sunday. What do you enjoy about watching the big game? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Fresh Start

Dear Blogit Friends: What are your New Year's Resolutions? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Special Season

Dear Blogit Friends: Please share some favorite traditions of this special season. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

A Time For Celebration

Dear Blogit Friends: How do you celebrate your birthday? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

In Service

Dear Blogit Friends, What are some ways that you have served or would like to serve others? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 15, 2014

In Season

Dear Blogit Friends: What is your favorite summer fruit or vegetable? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Souvenirs

I brought back a rock stick for CCT. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Fun In The Sun

Dear Blogit Friends: What do you enjoy about summer? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Apologies

Amanda is one busy gal. Forgive my scattered visits. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.