The Adventures Of Donald Ricky Barefoot

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

In Character

Amanda created me when she was twelve. My wife Maria and I have four children. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Why Now?

Amanda is well. The breathing machine will arrive Monday. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Dear Friends, Amanda is better. The weather is very cold today. I'm disappointed that there hasn't been any snow. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Update

Amanda is awaiting a breathing treatment machine. Thank you for your prayers. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 10, 2020

It's Been A While

Friends, Amanda has bronchitis. Please remember her in your prayers. Hope ya'll are well. Thank you. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Guess What?

You are loved as you are. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thankfulness

Dear Friends, What are you thankful for? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 4, 2019

Familiar Face

Dear Friends, I am back. I have missed you. Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Surprise!

Dear Friends, While on a recent holiday, I found a fabulous stick of rock for our friend CCT. I hope he enjoys his souvenir! Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Long Lost Friend

I have not been here in awhile. How are you all? Donald Ricky Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.