Curio Spring Billboard

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Curling

Long black daydream Curling Unfurling such sweet Wildflower Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Yummy

Nooner One nighter Morning quickie... I do so love Donuts Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Thrust

Heart free Bleeding sweet Danse our Thrust Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Italia Mi

Return to me Dino sang -dare I Turn The radio On Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Living (Highways)

Living Is but lost Upon such highways Devoid Of you Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sheet Before Sheet

At last the rain Precursor Of sweet silence, Snow Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Show

Plane Over Peru I watch storm clouds Imitating Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Stepping

Stepping into starlight Singing your song Humming Your smile Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tress Reprise

Black tresses gone To the graying song Close your eyes I might just Kiss you Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Bush

Something About Australian bush Found its way Before My eyes Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.