Curio Spring Billboard/Staccato Rainbow

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Molly (Sweet Longitudinal)

Molly in a whisper Sliding down highways Milkweed podcast Far into futures borne Thunderclap lip gloss Tender To that touch Molly, sweet longitudinal Throwdown Is the cake Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 10, 2021

What Ho! (Such Garbage Be)

Awake Yes indeed You left your phone In the atrium Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Table Downtown

a table downtown dreams cross paths ladies drift Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 28, 2021

Wake Up Call

Is it imagination Or has the oasis Become A desert Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

One More Time

to talk with you one more time about everything or nothing at all -miss my angel's sweet whisper Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 5, 2021

One More Tomorrow

today she finds a breath another giggle at my lame jokes tonight we will try to rest in hopes for one more tomorrow Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Oasis Dream ( Scene One)

plush foliage rolling free breathing trees clean bleu sky streams, creek mile; pond and lake Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Quickbleed

two mothers give me the eye quickbleeding a devil two mothers I pray for every night Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Return

ghosts of elders and select young... visitations not bound by shackles of the mortal calendar life is good until we are reminded... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Porch Transit

porch dreamer nervous fingers parisian stairwell turn key Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.