Butter For Danse Themes

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Whispered

Windows before sunset The approaching Waltz Of starlight And Whispered danse Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Her Day

I think of her often Never mind Location I pray For her better Day Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 9, 2017

Corner

Snow Just around the corner Of that old Bric k building Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Between

AGE PLAYED NO PART IN THAT MILE KEPT BETWEEN Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Another Hunger

Waiting for snow Dreaming of beaches Which way To turn... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Think

Downtown starlight You are not forgotten Close your eyes and think Of me Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Hey Again

Hey again I thought it Was you Again Again Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Indiana Reprise

Greetings Welcome back Now Show your Face Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Hello Love

Over the fence I am good How Are you Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Universe

BREATHE YOUR LOVE WEEP YOUR MILE DANSE MY UNIVERSE Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.