Butter For Danse Themes

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Whiner

Blue sky No snow February You suck. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Bullfrogs

Give me pie I promise To Set the bullfrogs Free Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Fused

Guitars down Glasses raised Music and life Carry on Into fused moonlight Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Hyperbole

Hyperbole Every heartsong Winged For you Yet truth Felt of me Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Mid

Stairwell between dreamwork planes Honeydew sweated brow Her signature path Ascend and retrace she floats Between sigh and smile Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 1, 2018

Landscape

A fresh new year At long last Will You paint A brighter picture Or lay down Upon your Landscape Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Enjoy

Enjoy The after-Christmas Madness Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 25, 2017

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tree Me

So close I want you Under the tree Just hours To go Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Snow Me

Ok Canada Send me Some snow Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.