Butter For Danse Themes

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Of You

Every day Every smile Every heartswell Finds home At the sight The sound Of you Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Illusion

RESTING IN A FIELD OF WHEAT THINKING YOU ARE THAT LADY UNAWARE OF YOUR ILLUSION THAT LADY IN THE PAINTING Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Percent

CAVE TO CAVE WE CARRY OUR LIVES PLANET TO PLANET WE SEARCH FOR A CHARGER Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Napoli (for my father)

A TENT INSIDE THE NAPOLI NIGHT MOUNTAINS ENCIRCLING A SOLDIER'S BREATH SWEEPS AMONG PAGES OF LETTERS YET TO BE PENNED Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sleeve

TAKE ME BACK BEFORE THE STORMS WHEN BLEU SKIES SANG THE BEAUTIFUL SONG TAKE MY SLEEVE COME ALONG COME ALONG Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

My Bad

Highway darlings call Out To me Missing my ballads so I shall not Let them down Wait- Those are just Turtles Crossing the road Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 14, 2019

Remembering The Swing

THINKING BACK REELS OF YOU REMAIN SMILING Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Riverside

RIVERSIDE LAZE WE PONDERING WHENCE SAID LEAF AFLOAT MIGHT TOSS IN MEANDER Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Dansing In The Dirt

JIGSAW HEADSTONES TORNADO WALTZ THROUGH BURIED MEMORIES AWAKEN Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Angel Fashion

ANGELS AMONG US WE SPEAK TO THEM ALL THE WHILE UNAWARE OUR WORDS ARE ABSORBED ACCORDING TO A HIGHER FASHION Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.