Curio Spring Billboard

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Float Stuff

Pale driver Crimson sky Tongue wrestle Eye to eye We waltz Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Smile Of Evansville

You're beyond beautiful This decade passed I miss your voice Crossing The jungled highways Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Change

AND WE OPEN OUR EYES TO THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE KNOWING HOW SEASONS FOLD UPON ONE ANOTHER AND THE WONDER OF TOMORROW'S MOONLIGHT SPILLS FROM OUR HEARTS Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Etched

Street Voiceless Save for length Etched between Dream And dawn Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Revolver

Across the field Beneath a quiet wide sky life works normally My mind revolves From barn and gate To that girl Uptown Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Silly

It Will always Be You, ever You And silly, Silly Me Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 9, 2016

The Danse

Change Is wonderful Is fresh light Sweet taste Change Is the danse Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

surface

between diving board and water surface o the thoughts which race Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Say It Ain't

trailer park generics he loves her she loves cooking true heart spaghetti commercial free danse moves a gravel road mystery unravels Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Blade

Blade over hill Comes the foliage Down Sing sweet The winged messenger Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.