Curio Spring Billboard

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Sleep Walk

Phones Filling spaces Not so long ago Acres Groomed toward The more realistic Walk of sleep Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Eight Hundred

She was a girl in a swing Black tresses bouncing I loved her Indian spirit Eight hundred miles west Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 26, 2016

Mile Eighteen

Eighteen revolutions Is one mile So they walk And they talk And talk And talk And lose count Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Champagne Flat

Pistols Lost beneath Time And dust Hole in the heart A happy Valentine Day Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 4, 2016

Every Bit

SHE WAS EVERY BIT THE BEAUTAEOUS OF SKIES THE ONE RAINBOW BRANDING COLOUR INTO MY SOUL Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Huh?

Sex and cake Laughter and trojan Moon shots Salt please Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Float Stuff

Pale driver Crimson sky Tongue wrestle Eye to eye We waltz Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Smile Of Evansville

You're beyond beautiful This decade passed I miss your voice Crossing The jungled highways Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Change

AND WE OPEN OUR EYES TO THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE KNOWING HOW SEASONS FOLD UPON ONE ANOTHER AND THE WONDER OF TOMORROW'S MOONLIGHT SPILLS FROM OUR HEARTS Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Etched

Street Voiceless Save for length Etched between Dream And dawn Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.