From A Deeper Bleu

Friday, November 30, 2012

No Detour

it's like moving down a highway suddenly someone takes away the road the lines she writes prescribe no detour Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Searches Wide

walking the road of forgotten bleu he searches wide across an eternal green Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Leave

so leave. my love for you stays... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Note To A Dream

missing the air that you breathe Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Generation

a monster in the family which generation are we designing today Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Verbals

languages do not mesh bicycle tires contain themselves silence is not always spoken. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Diner

in the hole on the run chasing money eating time Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Number True

you are a sweetheart when you feel like it everybody knows how the crowd remains true to your number I just do not understand Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Pondering Arlene

before she died she told me about wondering why I knew the answer but she had forfeited too many tears already Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Of A Life

on the sidewalks of a life I call my own walk and whisper reflections of heartache and lovelock I call sweeet Home Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.