Curio Spring Billboard

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Heiku: Roadsong

KANSAS ROCK ROAD WHITE SEMI INTERSTATE SINGING IOWA CORNFIELD DREAMS DUST Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Haiku (Modern): Tavern Moment

tavern king gather every call imbibe Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Dime

Grinding to a halt The time traveler feels Sound echoing An ice cream truck Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Any Dog

in out up down tails were made for chasing ask any dog... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Haiku Attempt 3: Generations Wandering

SAND DANSE ACROSS TIME GLOBE AND SKY THEY KEEP THEIR PLACE GENERATIONS WANDERING Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Rail And Toni

Riding the rail Sweet magic carpet curling A diamond necklace Around mountains Edging skyward Then a return to Earth For another visit To Toni's Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Tractor High

tractor high listen as acres grow horizon tease bleu sky opus meadow brown snowcap medley Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Summer In The Dust

Autumn into Winter flash door revolving here and off again on holiday perchance approaches Spring Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Conscience Tap

don't call her 'Baby' if your heart is chained to maybe... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Lumberjacks

snow we watch through baited window like sweaty lumberjacks we wait motionless for another great fall Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.