Curio Spring Billboard

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Mickey

MICKEY SHE COMES AND GOES SEASON CHASING SEASON AS WITH EVERY WANDERING BREEZE SHE HAS A MANNER OF RETURN Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 3, 2017

Whisper Vision

IF YOU LOOK REALLY CLOSE YOU CAN SEE THE WHISPER OF RAIN Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

December Neon

1952 JUST SHY OF MIDNIGHT BORN UNDER SIGNS FLICKERING THROUGHOUT A CLINIC 2017 JUST SHY A CLOCK LAUGHING Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Cascade

STRAWBERRIES AND WINDMILLS COLD DRINKS AND QUIET CORNERS A DANSE IN ONE HAND HEART MELTING AGAINST ANOTHER Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Airbound

Flag and snow One droops While the other Hangs Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Maelstrom

MAELSTROM MY BORDERCROSS LOVELOCK PURSED LIPS GLISTEN CANDY APPLE RED KISS ME Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Lanes

I25 Lane of separation Between past And present Twilight And midnight Cross over Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Sleep Walk

Phones Filling spaces Not so long ago Acres Groomed toward The more realistic Walk of sleep Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Eight Hundred

She was a girl in a swing Black tresses bouncing I loved her Indian spirit Eight hundred miles west Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 26, 2016

Mile Eighteen

Eighteen revolutions Is one mile So they walk And they talk And talk And talk And lose count Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.