Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Ok Corral Slumbre

Three men Sleeping Without a snore Between Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Flicker Etta

Searching for Etta Will she remember me With that flickering In her window Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Cry Of The Hammer

PAUSE AND REFLECT THEN PICK UP THE HAMMER AND WEEP Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sand

Beneath weight Of light which dries His words become Ageless sand Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wing

THREE BIRDS NORTH FLIGHT FIFTY DEGREES GRAY SKY MOTH WING SCREEN Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Lace

PEARL O MAJESTY SHINE AGAINST MOONLIGHT SILENCE Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Connection

FARMER BIPLANE CARDINAL SKY RAINBOW WATERFALL OCEAN TIME DREAM FLIGHT LOVER FOOL HOUND DANDELION DANSE SMILE SONG OF BIRD SONG OF SOLOMON BRIDGE OF SIGHS BRIDGE OF LONDON RIVER OF LIGHT RIVER OF HEART HIGHWAY OF MIDNIGHTS HIGHWAY OF HOPE Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

The Word

DO NOT HOLD WHERE YOU CAN GIVE CROSS THE BRIDGE WALK THE WORD Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Here

HERE STANDS A TOWER WHERE ONCE SHADY LIMBS HELD THE WIND: SILENT, SUCH POWER OF THE MAN-MADE CORNERSTONE Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Ribbon

A SLIP ACROSS TIME AN OLD HABIT OF MINE BORROWED FROM TRIALS IN SEARCH FOR YOU Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.