Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Love Love Love

she loves that he loves that she loves to danse... who fired the band? Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Face And Table

ice skates 'round the face of midnight frozen bleu then pizza slices 'round the table with innuendo and delightful Hawaiian Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Snake Eyes

no dice you can't just walk away another life displaced remnant of heart Charades Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Mask

If you put on a mask You won't have to Put on your mask (Make up, lip gloss, Dentures )... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Difference

No State Fair This time around Money less squandered Only to be dropped Down a different Rabbit hole Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Harlequin

HE THE HARLEQUIN NO LONGER LADIES' BANE (EVERY HEART NOW STEELED WITH PALPITATING JEST) RAVE ON IN YOUR SILENCED METRE O WORDLESS SPECK Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Swim Promise

Promise me New Zealand Christmas me Orleans Danse a naked minuet Reserve Ontario For the New Year swim Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sappho Moment

A manner of fish A handshake Between minotaurs Sappho Scribbles in the shadows Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Retire Me

Retire me Into Your Arms... Benefits untold... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Moment

THE TREES THE POND EVERY PARK SONG OF BIRD SEEMED OURS Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.