Reflections In A Rainbarrel / Portals

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Rio Melt

Slipping into Rio Quite softly melt Into seductive light Swim jungle shadow A mere wink O whispered flight Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sheet

memories a sheet in the wind Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Out Fading

fading I watch daily my sweet sky drifting I reach out for smiles gone fading Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Up Into Down

plantin crop, tendin bar shovelin coal, cuttin wood for heat son, Dad and Grandpa sunup into sundown Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Dog

call to supper younger day shadow weepers wash those hands I know you been pettin that dog Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Rainy Day Muser

NOT A PENNY ON THE TRACKS SHINGLES DANSIN LOOSE OVER OUR SHACK KEEPIN THOSE ABES N INDIANS SAFE IN MY POCKET Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Ripple Me This

as common swimmers in a strange bowl we show ourselves less and less Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Bullet Fade

a dusty young cowboy eyes fading tight upon the time drifter's blend into every shade of clockwork breeze Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Stage Plight

Bass notes drifting Rhythm interlude Don't waste years If you know the beat Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Dig 23

Where are you Asked shadow Of light Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.