Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

The Word

DO NOT HOLD WHERE YOU CAN GIVE CROSS THE BRIDGE WALK THE WORD Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Here

HERE STANDS A TOWER WHERE ONCE SHADY LIMBS HELD THE WIND: SILENT, SUCH POWER OF THE MAN-MADE CORNERSTONE Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Ribbon

A SLIP ACROSS TIME AN OLD HABIT OF MINE BORROWED FROM TRIALS IN SEARCH FOR YOU Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Deadline

Business man Get copy into print Deadline madness Feed The hungry public White lie? Think placebo Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Butterfly

THUNDERSTORM SING YOUR HEART FRIGHTENING YET NARY THE BUTTERFLY Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Security Bleu

Thirteen hours Behind squares of glass Life trots by Without A sound Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Parade

And we are the parade Full Of laughing colour Borne Into the smiling Breeze Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Oceans

Streams Of your soothing Skies Drifting overhead Comfort Against such dark Hollow Clapping ere Oceans Of rain Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Cascade

Cruising Through heart's quiet inlets Flow a gentle rain Love's cascading Falls Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Drop

DROP OFF THE SKY ECHOES OF SMILES FORGOTTEN HERE WE GO AGAIN Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.