Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Lily

Orphan Lily How the seasons Fall Around you Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Alphabetically

Another weekend crawls I before e Unless whiskey Speaks its own Truth Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Autumn Frenzy

In limbo Between Autumn And Winter Everything numb Waiting Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Ok Corral Slumbre

Three men Sleeping Without a snore Between Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Flicker Etta

Searching for Etta Will she remember me With that flickering In her window Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Cry Of The Hammer

PAUSE AND REFLECT THEN PICK UP THE HAMMER AND WEEP Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sand

Beneath weight Of light which dries His words become Ageless sand Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wing

THREE BIRDS NORTH FLIGHT FIFTY DEGREES GRAY SKY MOTH WING SCREEN Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Lace

PEARL O MAJESTY SHINE AGAINST MOONLIGHT SILENCE Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Connection

FARMER BIPLANE CARDINAL SKY RAINBOW WATERFALL OCEAN TIME DREAM FLIGHT LOVER FOOL HOUND DANDELION DANSE SMILE SONG OF BIRD SONG OF SOLOMON BRIDGE OF SIGHS BRIDGE OF LONDON RIVER OF LIGHT RIVER OF HEART HIGHWAY OF MIDNIGHTS HIGHWAY OF HOPE Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.